Reviewers invited !

Golden was released just over two weeks ago and I am sure a few of my readers must have finished it by now. Though the thought of people criticizing my much loved book and the characters within, I do have to admit I am curious to hear what people think. My spin on vampires is a bit out there, and though I loved this book, I could have carried on writing book number two seconds after I finished the first one, as there is so much more to explore!

I need some good and honest reviews, either in the comments below, on Amazon or Barnes and noble.

I also have a blog running on blogger, so if you are linked in there pop over for a chat. I will endeavor to answer all messages and queries as soon as I get them.

.download

One thought on “Reviewers invited !

Leave a Reply

